Technology

Samsung Bespoke Home 2022 will take place at EuroCucina in Milan

Samsung‘s electronic devices are always wonderful, and we truly enjoy them in our daily routine, while being in our home. Looking at customer satisfaction, Samsung also wants to provide a warm reception and industry praise for Bespoke Home appliances.

Join Tip3X on Telegram

Moreover, Samsung Bespoke Home this year will take place at EuroCucina in Milan at Fiera Milano, Rho in Italy. To learn and experience the Bespoke products you need to visit here on June 7, 2022, at 16:00 CEST (23:00 KST/ 10:00 EST). This mid-day event will also be live-streamed on Samsung’s global YouTube channel, Samsung Newsroom, and Samsung.com.

Samsung Electronics wants to showcase the limits of what is possible with Bespoke at Home. Samsung has recently announced the return of Bespoke Home 2022. This would be the second annual showcase to globally highlight the latest in Samsung’s innovative home appliances.This year’s event will focus on three key themes that are related to the expansion of space, experience, and time. In this event, Samsung is going to highlight how Bespoke is progressing to reach and surpass the kitchen boundaries.

During the event, Samsung will explain how the life experiences of the commons are being expanded with convenience and flexibility. Bespoke Home will showcase the extending lifecycle of appliances that helps Samsung customers to enjoy the product for longer.

(via) 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The Latest

To Top