In this article, we will tell you how to stop sharing health data with a contact or a provider on iPhone.
You can share health data stored in the Health app such as health alerts and trends with friends, family, and others caring for you. But if you do not want to share your health information then you can also stop sharing data with a contact or a provider.
People you share health data with can also view the health notifications you receive, including high heart rate and irregular rhythm notifications. You can also share notifications for significant trends, such as a steep decline in an activity. you can also review and change the data you are sharing with others.
How to stop sharing data with a contact or a provider:
Step1: Open Health.
Step2: Tap Sharing at the bottom of the screen.
Step3: Tap the name of a person or a healthcare provider.
Step4: Tap Stop Sharing or Remove Account.
Note: If you start sharing data with someone, simply removing them from Contacts doesn’t stop the information from being shared.
for more tips and tricks join us on Telegram