Your YouTube account settings include the option to automatically share your activities (including video uploads, comments, and likes) via Facebook, Twitter, and your social network.

This sharing is optional, and you must give permission for it to happen. If you decide that you want to keep YouTube activity off your Twitter feed, you can disconnect the link between your Twitter and YouTube accounts.

STEPS:

  • Click on your name in the upper right corner of the YouTube homepage after signing in. Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu that appears.
  • Click on the “Sharing” tab in the menu on the left side of the page.
  • Click “Edit” next to your Twitter username under the Connect Your Accounts section.
  • Select “Disconnect Account” to remove the link between your YouTube and Twitter accounts.

Join Tip3X on Telegram 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here